Home> Nirman Sadan, Plot No. 1, Sector 33-A, Chandigarh
email ID: hhrc-hry[at]nic[dot]in
*The State Government has not yet appointed the Hon’ble Chairperson/Hon’ble Members and as such dates will be given in the cases fixed for hearing.*

India Logo
Web Site Designed, Developed & Hosted by NIC, Haryana State Unit, Chandigarh.
Contents owned, maintained and updated by Concerned Department